Skip to content

Panthers Nines Squad

Panthers coach Ivan Cleary has announced his side for the 2020 Perth Nines

1. Dylan Edwards
2.Josh Mansour
3. Dean Whare
4. Brent Naden
5. Stephen Crichton
6. Jarome Luai
7. Nathan Cleary
8. Moses Leota
9. Apisai Koroisau
10. Jack Hetherington
11. Viliame Kikau
12. Billy Burns
13. Liam Martin
14. Kaide Ellis
15. Daine Laurie
16. Matt Burton
17. Caleb Aekins
18. Tyson Smoothy

The Panthers kick off the campaign on Friday against the reigning Nines premiers the Sydney Roosters, before facing off against the Newcastle Knights on Saturday.



Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: