Skip to content

Cowboys Nines Squad

Cowboys coach Paul Green has announced his squad for the upcoming 2020 Perth Nines

1. Michael Bell
2. Jake Clifford
3. Scott Drinkwater
4. Mitch Dunn
5. Kyle Feldt
6. Jake Granville
7. Coen Hess
8.Peter Hola
9. Connelly Lemuelu
10. Esan Marsters
11. Josh McGuire
12. Tom Opacic
13. Reece Robson
14. Dan Russell
15. Hamiso Tabuai-Fidow
16. Murray Taulagi
17. Jason Taumalolo
18. Shane Wright.

The Cowboys kick off the campaign on Friday against the Brisbane Broncos, before facing off against the Manly Sea Eagles on Saturday.



Leave a Reply